Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the MWPAI staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning from MWPAI.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Email
Atkinson, Megan
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
matkinson@mwpai.edu
Avella, Tara
Museum Preparator, Exhibitions and Collections
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2163 tavella@mwpai.org
Barcomb, Jamie
School of Art Receptionist
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 jbarcomb@mwpai.edu
Bennett, Tammy
School of Art Registrar
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2152 tbennett@mwpai.edu
Breish, Jeanette
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2108 jbreish@mwpai.edu
Burt, Eric
Security Dispatcher/Office Assistant
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2175 eburt@mwpai.org
Byun, Juyoun (Veronica)
Ceramics Instructor/Studio Manager
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2215 vbyun@mwpai.edu
Caruana, Paula
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
pcaruana@mwpai.edu
Caruana, Paula
Decorative Arts Assistant
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2137 pcaruana@mwpai.edu
Cesari, Justina
Executive Assistant
Administrators
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2168 jcesari@mwpai.edu
Cirillo, Christopher
Assistant Professor LCD and Drawing
Community Arts Education
ccirillo@mwpai.edu
Compo, Alexandria
Instructional Support Technician
IT Support
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2276 acompo@mwpai.edu
Coté Baber, Nancy
Assistant
Administrators
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2138 ncbaber@mwpai.edu
D'Ambrosio, Anna Tobin
President and CEO
Administrators
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2159 atdambro@mwpai.edu
De Visser, Sandra
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2904 sdevisser@mwpai.edu
Doherty, Bill
Network Administrator
IT Support
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2243 bdoherty@mwpai.edu
Doyle, Mary Lourdes
Staff Accountant/Bursar
Finance
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2174 mldoyle@mwpai.org
Draper, Ronald
Director Facilities and Security
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2179 rdraper@mwpai.edu
Eckler, Mitch
Technical Director
Performing Arts
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2112 meckler@mwpai.edu
Francisco-Nugent, Amy
School of Art Receptionist
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 afrancisco@mwpai.edu
Gaffney, Andrea
Development/Membership Manager
Development
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2104 agaffney@mwpai.edu
Genalo, Erik
Museum Technician
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2214 egenalo@mwpai.org
Gianetti, Meg
Museum School Programs Coordinator
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2146 mgianetti@mwpai.edu
Giordani, Michael
CAE Art Instructor and School of Art Gallery Coordinator
Community Arts Education
mgiordani@mwpai.edu
Goldmacher, Annette
Museum Education Coordinator
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2170 agoldmacher@mwpai.edu
Gurdo, Annette
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2906 agurdo@mwpai.edu
Gustin, Kassandra
Library Assistant
Library
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2229 kgustin@mwpai.edu
Horan, Mara
Customer Service Supervisor
Performing Arts
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2207 mhoran@mwpai.org
Hughes, Brian
Supervisor of Maintenance and Grounds
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2130 bhughes@mwpai.org
Irick, Chris
Professor Jewelry and Metal Arts
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2906 cirick@mwpai.edu
Kane, Barbara
Public Programs Coordinator
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2158 bkane@mwpai.org
Laubenthal, Laura
Museum Associate Registrar
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2217 llaubenthal@mwpai.edu
Leabo, Ariel
Visitor Services Assistant
Administrators
(315) 797-0000 ext. 0 aleabo@mwpai.edu
Madore, Julia
Decorative Arts Intern
Museum of Art
jmadore@mwpai.edu
March, Barbara
School of Art Receptionist
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 bmarch@mwpai.edu
Marchione, Ken
Chair of Academic Affairs and Professer
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2284 kmarchi@mwpai.edu
Marken-Colon, Angela
Administrative Assistant
Community Arts Education, School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 amcolon@mwpai.edu
Marton, Maureen
Decorative Arts Intern
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2191 mmarton@mwpai.edu
McGrath, Bryan
Professor of Ceramics & Pottery
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2176 bmcgrath@mwpai.edu
McHarg, David
Web & Publications Design Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2185 dmcharg@mwpai.edu
Menuez-Commerford, Marcia
Database Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2161 mmenuez@mwpai.edu
Mishalanie, Eric
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
emishalanie@mwpai.edu
Moran, Donna
Dean of the School of Art and Design
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2220 dmoran@mwpai.edu
Mortis, Bob
Director of Performing Arts
Performing Arts
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2129 bmortis@mwpai.org
Mortis, Bob
Interim Director of Development
Development
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2129 bmortis@mwpai.org
Murphy, Michele
Creative Services Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2114 mmurphy@mwpai.edu
Murphy Pagano, Meghan
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
mpagano@mwpai.edu
Murray, Mary
Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2145 mmurray@mwpai.edu
Notaro, Caitlyn
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
cknepka@mwpai.edu
Oristian, Lisa
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
loristian@mwpai.edu
Oswald, April
Museum Education Director
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2144 aoswald@mwpai.edu
Polarolo, Mindy
Engineering/Building Mechanics Supervisor
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2162 mpolarolo@mwpai.edu
Powers, Courtney
Visitor Experience Assistant
(315) 797-0000 ext. 0 cpowers@mwpai.edu
Priore, Ally
Interactive Marketing Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2124 apriore@mwpai.edu
Pumilio, Kyle
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
kpumilio@mwpai.edu
Quirk, William
Security and Safety Director
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2126 wquirk@mwpai.edu
Ray, Donna
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2141 dray@mwpai.org
Roche, Carolee
Physical Plant Administrative Assistant
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2101 croche@mwpai.edu
Rolewicz , Diane
Senior Accountant
Finance
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2263 drolewicz@mwpai.org
Sady, Dariusz
Senior Museum Technician
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2214 dsady@mwpai.org
Salsbury, Kathleen
Library Services Director
Library
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2228 ksalsbur@mwpai.edu
Sandman, Keith
Professor Emeritus Photography
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2110 ksandman@mwpai.edu
Schmidt, Joe
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications, Press Inquiries / Public Relations
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2147 jschmidt@mwpai.edu
Schweizer, Ph.D., Paul D.
Museum Director Emeritus
Museum of Art
Shaw, Al
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
ashaw@mwpai.edu
Somple, Michael
Museum Registrar and Exhibition Manager
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2135 msomple@mwpai.edu
Sorrell, Jennifer
Assistant Gift Gallery Manager
Retail Operations
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2155 jsorrell@mwpai.edu
St. Clair-Lee, Emily
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
estclairlee@mwpai.edu
Starring, Bona
Retail Operations Manager
Retail Operations
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2155 bstaring@mwpai.edu
Stephens, Sandra
School of Art Gallery Director
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2274 sstephen@mwpai.edu
Stockbridge, Shannon
Jewelry/Metal Arts Studio Assistant
Community Arts Education
sstockbridge@mwpai.edu
Stone, Patricia
Event/House Manager
Performing Arts
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2312 pstone@mwpai.edu
Syrotynski, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office)
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2247 jwsyrotynski@mwpai.edu
Taylor, Audrey
Community Arts Education Coordinator
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2318 ataylor@mwpai.edu
Thomas, Ruth
Decorative Arts Assistant
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2137 rthomas@mwpai.edu
Tuckerman-Kilian, Sarah
CAE Instructor
Community Arts Education
stuckerman-kilian@mwpai.edu
Valdez, Kimberly
CAE Art Instructor
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2267 kvaldez@mwpai.edu
Walchusky, Lisa
Treasurer
Administrators, Finance
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2156 lwalchus@mwpai.edu