Name Phone Email
Draper, Ronald
Director Facilities and Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2179 rdraper@mwpai.edu
Roche, Carolee
Physical Plant Administrative Assistant
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2101 croche@mwpai.edu
Hughes, Brian
Supervisor of Maintenance and Grounds
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2130 bhughes@mwpai.org
Polarolo, Mindy
Engineering/Building Mechanics Supervisor
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2162 mpolarolo@mwpai.edu
Quirk, William
Security and Safety Director
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2126 wquirk@mwpai.edu
Burt, Eric
Security Dispatcher/Office Assistant
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2175 eburt@mwpai.org