Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the MWPAI staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning from MWPAI.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Email
Baber, Nancy Coté
Events Manager
Administration
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2138 ncbaber@mwpai.edu
Barcomb, Jamie
Receptionist
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 jbarcomb@mwpai.edu
Bostick, Carolyn
Interactive Marketing Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2124 cbostick@mwpai.edu
Breish, Jeanette
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2108 jbreish@mwpai.edu
Burt, Eric
Security Dispatcher/Office Assistant
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2175 eburt@mwpai.org
Byun, Juyoun (Veronica)
Ceramics Instructor/Studio Manager
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2215 vbyun@mwpai.edu
Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Staff Intranet
Digital by TRAINOR