Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the MWPAI staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning from MWPAI.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Email
Hausladen, Rachel
Pre-College/Summer Intensives Faculty
Community Arts Education
rhausladen@mwpai.edu
Hess, Nichole
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
nhess@mwpai.edu
Hofelt, Miranda
Curator of 19th-Century American Art
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2134 mhofelt@mwpai.edu
Holmer, Chris
Interim Security Director
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2126 cholmer@mwpai.edu
Horan, Mara
Customer Service Supervisor
Performing Arts
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2207 mhoran@mwpai.org
Huddleston, Colleen
Library Assistant
Library
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2229 chuddleston@mwpai.edu
Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Staff Intranet
Digital by TRAINOR