Need assistance or questions answered? We’d love to hear from you – the MWPAI staff is available to assist in enriching your experience whether you are interested in visiting or learning from MWPAI.

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Phone Email
Maney, Dr. Jill
Director of Development
Development
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2297 jmaney@mwpai.edu
Manolescu, Andy
Supervisor of Maintenance and Grounds
Physical Plant & Security
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2130 amanolescu@mwpai.edu
Marchione, Ken
Interim Dean of the School of Art & Design
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2284 kmarchi@mwpai.edu
Marken-Colon, Angela
School of Art and Design Registrar
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2152 amcolon@mwpai.edu
McGrath, Bryan
Professor of Ceramics & Pottery
Community Arts Education
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2176 bmcgrath@mwpai.edu
McHarg, David
Web & Publications Design Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2185 dmcharg@mwpai.edu
Menuez-Commerford, Marcia
Database Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2161 mmenuez@mwpai.edu
Mishalanie, Eric
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
emishalanie@mwpai.edu
Mitchell, David
Technical Support Manager
IT Support
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2276 dmitchell@mwpai.edu
Moradkhani, Azita
Artist-In-Residence/CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
amoradkhani@mwpai.edu
Mortis, Bob
Director of Performing Arts
Performing Arts
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2129 bmortis@mwpai.org
Mozzetti, Renee
Receptionist
School of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 rmozzetti@mwpai.edu
Murphy, Michele
Creative Services Manager
Marketing and Communications
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2114 mmurphy@mwpai.edu
Murphy, Joseph
Pre-College/Summer Intensives Faculty
Community Arts Education
jmurphy@mwpai.edu
Murphy Pagano, Meghan
CAE Art Instructor
Community Arts Education
mpagano@mwpai.edu
Murray, Mary
Department Head, Curatorial and Exhibitions and Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
Museum of Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2145 mmurray@mwpai.edu
Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Staff Intranet
Digital by TRAINOR