Name Phone Email
Caruana, Paula
CAE Art Instructor
pcaruana@mwpai.edu
Cirillo, Christopher
Assistant Professor LCD and Drawing
ccirillo@mwpai.edu
De Visser, Sandra
CAE Art Instructor
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2904 sdevisser@mwpai.edu
Giordani, Michael
CAE Art Instructor and School of Art Gallery Coordinator
mgiordani@mwpai.edu
Gurdo, Annette
CAE Art Instructor
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2906 agurdo@mwpai.edu
Hess, Nichole
CAE Art Instructor
nhess@mwpai.edu
Irick, Chris
Professor Jewelry and Metal Arts
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2906 cirick@mwpai.edu
Byun, Juyoun (Veronica)
Ceramics Instructor/Studio Manager
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2215 vbyun@mwpai.edu
McGrath, Bryan
Professor of Ceramics & Pottery
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2176 bmcgrath@mwpai.edu
Mishalanie, Eric
CAE Art Instructor
emishalanie@mwpai.edu
Murphy Pagano, Meghan
CAE Art Instructor
mpagano@mwpai.edu
Moradkhani, Azita
Artist-In-Residence/CAE Art Instructor
amoradkhani@mwpai.edu
Notaro, Caitlyn
CAE Art Instructor
cknepka@mwpai.edu
Pumilio, Kyle
CAE Art Instructor
kpumilio@mwpai.edu
Reger, Emily
CAE Art Instructor
estclairlee@mwpai.edu
Stockbridge, Shannon
Jewelry/Metal Arts Studio Assistant
sstockbridge@mwpai.edu
Shaw, Al
CAE Art Instructor
ashaw@mwpai.edu
Tuckerman-Kilian, Sarah
CAE Instructor
stuckerman-kilian@mwpai.edu
Weber, Ella
Artist-In-Residence/CAE Art Instructor
eweber@mwpai.edu