Name Phone Email
Murray, Mary
Department Head, Curatorial and Exhibitions and Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2145 mmurray@mwpai.edu
Schweizer, Ph.D., Paul D.
Museum Director Emeritus
Oswald, April
Museum Education Director
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2144 aoswald@mwpai.edu
Gianetti, Meg
Museum School Programs Coordinator
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2146 mgianetti@mwpai.edu
Goldmacher, Annette
Museum Education Coordinator
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2170 agoldmacher@mwpai.edu
Kane, Barbara
Public Programs Coordinator
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2158 bkane@mwpai.org
Somple, Michael
Museum Registrar and Exhibition Manager
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2135 msomple@mwpai.edu
Laubenthal, Laura
Museum Associate Registrar
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2217 llaubenthal@mwpai.edu
Avella, Tara
Museum Preparator, Exhibitions and Collections
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2163 tavella@mwpai.org
Sady, Dariusz
Senior Museum Technician
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2214 dsady@mwpai.org
Genalo, Erik
Museum Technician
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2214 egenalo@mwpai.org
Thomas, Ruth
Decorative Arts Assistant
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2137 rthomas@mwpai.edu
Caruana, Paula
Decorative Arts Assistant
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2137 pcaruana@mwpai.edu
Marton, Maureen
Decorative Arts Intern
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2191 mmarton@mwpai.edu