Name Phone Email
Moran, Donna
Dean of the School of Art and Design
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2220 dmoran@mwpai.edu
Syrotynski, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office)
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2247 jwsyrotynski@mwpai.edu
Famulare, John
Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office)
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2247 jfamulare@mwpai.edu
Marchione, Ken
Chair of Academic Affairs and Professer
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2284 kmarchi@mwpai.edu
Taylor, Audrey
Community Arts Education Coordinator
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2318 ataylor@mwpai.edu
Stephens, Sandra
School of Art Gallery Director
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2274 sstephen@mwpai.edu
Francisco-Nugent, Amy
Administrative Assistant
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 afrancisco@mwpai.edu
Barcomb, Jamie
Receptionist
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 jbarcomb@mwpai.edu
Mozzetti, Renee
Receptionist
(315) 797-0000 ext. 2132 rmozzetti@mwpai.edu