Calendar

Month Week Day
Art & Exhibitions
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022 10:00 am
...

  The PrattMWP Gallery is pleased to host long-time Community Arts Education painting instructor, Sandra Z. De Visser in an exhibition celebrating her 40+ year career as an artist and educator.  Sandra Z. De Visser is an accomplished artist with deep roots and a far-reaching impact...

Art & Exhibitions
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - Sunday, October 02, 2022 10:00 am
...

The PrattMWP Gallery is pleased to host the talented faculty from PrattMWP College of Art and Design in a multi-media exhibition. The exhibition showcases the current faculty and their personal art practice outside of the classroom. Opening Reception: Friday, September 2 | 4 to 6 pm ...

Art & Exhibitions
Friday, October 14, 2022 - Thursday, November 10, 2022 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
...

The PrattMWP Gallery is pleased to host sculptor Michael Fujita, and 2D artist Noé Jimenez in an exciting multimedia exhibition.  Opening Reception: Friday, October 14 | 4 to 6 pm Michael Fujita was born in Portland, Oregon and currently lives and works in Pennsylvania.  ...

Art & Exhibitions
Friday, November 18, 2022 - Thursday, December 15, 2022 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
...

The PrattMWP Gallery is pleased a solo-exhibition from Philadelphia-based photographer, Jay Simple. Opening Reception: Friday, November 18 | 4 to 6 pm Jay Simple is a son, a brother, a father, a friend, an artist, an activist, and a scholar led by his ancestors and Allah. He was bo...

Art & Exhibitions
Friday, March 10, 2023 - Sunday, April 02, 2023 10:00 am
...

The PrattMWP Gallery is pleased to host the 2022/23 School of Art Artist in Residence, Dehmie Dehmlow. Dehmie Dehmlow received her Master of Fine Arts in Ceramics from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and a BA in Ceramics and Pre-Medical Sciences from Colorado State University.&nbs...