MWP Roaring title

First Fridays Happy Hour!

Friday, November 1, 2019, 5 pm - 8 pm
Location: Musuem of Art
Additional Dates
  • Friday, December 6, 2019, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, February 7, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, March 6, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, April 3, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, May 1, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
+ View Even More Dates
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, August 7, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, September 4, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, October 2, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm
  • Friday, November 6, 2020, 5 pm - 8 pm

Featuring Live Music, Drinks, and Art

Privacy  |  Site Map  |  Staff Intranet
Digital by TRAINOR